Theme images by Deejpilot

Subscribe Via Email

If you like articles on this blog, please subscribe for free via email.

About Us

More about ZeeNewsPro

About Us

Much more about ZeeNewsPro and author


banner image

recent posts

Ads 300 x 250

Random Posts


Who will be the winner of the 22nd edition of the Indian Premier League?.


IPL 2022 Final Highlights: Gujarat Titans Rajasthan Royals are defeated by Gujarat Titans by 7 wickets. Highlights from the IPL 2022 Final between GT and RR: Debutants Gujarat Titans were declared Indian Premier League (IPL) champions on Sunday in Ahmedabad, defeating Rajasthan Royals by seven wickets.

Gujarat Titans won how many games?

This season, the Gujarat Titan have won seven chasing matches. They've won five times when 11 runs or more were needed in the last over. They required 16 runs more than in the last over in three of the those five games.

Where will the 2022 IPL final be held?


On Sunday, May 29, the IPL 2022 Final will be played among Gujarat Titans & Rajasthan Royals. Gujarat Titans (GT) v / s Rajasthan Royals (RR): Where will the IPL 2022 finals be held? The match among Gujarat Titans vs Rajasthan Royals will take place in Ahmedabad's Narendra Modi Stadium.

What is the cost of the IPL trophy in the year 2022?

Jos Buttler & Yuzvendra Chahal of the Rajasthan Royals (RR) achieved their Orange and Purple Caps, respectively. There were a slew of additional individual honours as well. The following is a list of all of the IPL 2022 prize winners, as well as prize money information and crucial statistics. Gujarat Titans (GT) were the winners, with a prize pool of Rs. 20 crore.

How Does IPL Make Money

 Home teams get a fixed share of all ticket sales and all IPL team owners make money from ticket sales. The franchisee has full rights to revenue from tickets and passes. Like other major sporting events, IPL teams rely heavily on their fans for revenue.

Who are the players in the tournament IPL2022?

 IPL 2022 Tournament Players: Jos Buttler has been named the most valuable player of the season at IPL15. On May 30, Gujarat Titans, the debut of the Ahmedabad tournament, won the first trophy in the one-sided IPL 2022 final at Narendra Modi Stadium, winning the Rajastan Royals overall with seven wickets. 

Who won the Best Catch Award at IPL 2020? 

 The winner of this season's best catch received a check of Rs 100,000 and this year's recipient was Evin Lewis.

 Has the IPL match been corrected? 

Match-fixing rocked the Indian Premier League again nine years later. According to a PTI report, the CBI has booked seven suspects in connection with two separate cases related to the rigging of an "input-based" 2019 Indian Premier League match from Pakistan, officials said. Said on Saturday.  

Who won the orange cap award in IPL 2022? 

 Jos Buttler won the Tournament Player Award and Orange Cap Award after an exceptional season with 863 runs. 

Who is the winner of the  IPL 2022 Purple Cap? 

Spinner Yuzu Bendra Chahar 

 IPL 2022: RR spinner Yuzvendra Chahal wins purple cap with 27 wickets. 

How does match-fixing work? 

Match-fixing, if motivated by gambling, requires contact (and usually remittance) between players, players, team officers, and / or referees. These contacts and submissions may be discovered and lead to prosecution by law or sports organizations.

Who is involved in the IPL match-fixing?

 Dileep Kumar, Gurram Vasu, and Gurram Satish are listed as defendants in the IPL match-fixing case. Dileep Kumar, Gurram Vasu, and Gurram Satish have booked three people in connection with the match-fixing allegations in the 2019 Indian Premier League (IPL) game. 

 "The Gujarat Giants have taught us important life lessons." 

 Twitter's reaction after the Gujarat Titans Seven Wicket defeated the Rajasthan Royals helped them become IPL2022 champions

Post a Comment

Please do not enter any spam link in the comment box

Previous Post Next Post